Elected Tribal Council:



Gerald Gray


1st Vice Chairman

Clarence Sivertsen


2nd Vice Chairman

Leona Kienenberger



Colleen Hill



Richard Parenteau

Don Davis

Kim McKeehan


The governing body of the Little Shell Tribe of Chippewa Indians of Montana shall be known as the Executive Board.


The Executive Board shall consist of: President, Vice-President,
2nd Vice-President, Secretary-Treasurer.


The Executive committee shall consist of any five (5) council members.


The Executive Committee shall constitute a quorum, to conduct business on the Executive Board’s behalf.


Elections shall be held every two years, for each Council member, every four (4) years for the executive officers.



Contact Information

Phone:  406.315.2400 | 406.315.2399

Fax: 406.315.2401


Address:  615 Central Ave W  | Great Falls, MT 59404

© 2015 Little Shell Tribe of Chippewa Indians of Montana

All Rights Reserved.